Below is a list of current pickup players. We try to keep the list up to date but there may be some players who have not reported to us that they have been picked up by a team.

ONCE YOU HAVE BEEN PICKED UP, PLEASE NOTIFY Director@GasparillaSoftballClassic.com SO YOUR NAME CAN BE REMOVED.

Coaches: if you’ve picked up a player still listed, please confirm with that player then notify us to remove. Thanks!

Player Name
Email
Phone
Rating
Positions
Jackie Rivera
jdkeeper75@gmail.com
7862306408
9
Catcher & 1ST
Robb Mouser
robbmouser@gmail.com
614-439-1090
12
SS, 1st, 3rd, 2nd
Christopher Isbell
isbell.christopherg@gmail.com
6293335483
8
2nd, 1st, EH (strong bat)
Jeff Sloan
jeffsloan62@gmail.com
7859796123
10
1st, 2nd
Jeremy
rzader@hotmail.com
6128689516
12
Outfield
David Tabb
DavidT267@yahoo.com
7863035935
11
P, 1B
Warren C Mitchell
warrenmitchell@aol.com
6174620507
11
1st base, infield, catcher
Jose R. Hernandez
JRUBENHERNANDEZ@COMCAST.NET
3016416570
10
Pitcher. (reliable, experienced) 1st, 2nd.
Katrina Smith
kss2212@yahoo.com
7869999255
8
C/EH
Nolan Smith
nolasmith11@gmail.com
7072089973
13
Right field / outfield
Sean O’Callaghan
socallaghan2@gmail.com
2018036723
13
Left field / outfield
Everett hall jr
jrhall5215@gmail.com
7377372370
13
2nd, ss, P, play outfield
Austin Noga
austinnoga@yahoo.com
3306089590
C
Short Stop, 2nd base
Eric Olivo
ericolivojunior@ymail.com
832-713-9498
13
3rd, 1st, 2nd
Jeffery Bligh-Jones
deltajeffery@gmail.com
6787547117
11
Pitcher, Catcher, 1st, 2nd
anthony miceli
anthonymicel@aol.com
3123011246
12
outfield,2nd
Christopher Mallett
mallettfb3@gmail.com
508-742-7068
12
2nd,3rd, SS, C, P
JUSTIN CONLEY
jconley0907@gmail.com
9319931657
11
1st/P
Tien Quoc Tran (Dallas) (Azhia)
psykod1183@yahoo.com
3216989880
8
Outfield, 3rd base
Eric Couryney
eramonc@yahoo.com
615-869-8935
11
3rd, 2nd, 1st, C
Kurtis Risher
kurtis.taylor86@gmail.com
3525528639
6
Catcher
Scott Kesterson
scott.kesterson@verizon.net
781-635-7254
12
RC, RF, LC
Joshua Pfister
pfist2000@gmail.com
3163225881
6
Catcher, RF, RC, C
Gustavo Delarosa
delarosagus@gmail.com
407-488-2570
12
Left field/OF
Jessica Reynoso
Jreynoso317@gmail.com
8568706086
6
Catcher, 3rd or 1st
John Reumann
jreumann@me.com
8135462208
10
Pitch, 3rd, Catch
Javier Perez
maxillaria62@gmail.com
Maxillaria62@gmail.com
7
Outfield (usually LF or RCF,) 1b, 2b
Wiliam Collins
talk2wrc@aol.com
813-503-8056
7
outfield, catcher
Chris Ciavarella
chris.ciavarella@yahoo.com
813-504-5174
7
first base, catcher, outfield
Felix hernandez
04felix88@gmail.com
4016997690
13
2nd,outfield
David Santiago
davkat1@att.net
9545643014
N/A
1B,C P
Elijah Diaz
elidiaz9@icloud.com
3219619569
13
Infield/Outfield