Below is a list of current pickup players. We try to keep the list up to date but there may be some players who have not reported to us that they have been picked up by a team.

ONCE YOU HAVE BEEN PICKED UP, PLEASE NOTIFY Director@GasparillaSoftballClassic.com SO YOUR NAME CAN BE REMOVED.

Coaches: if you’ve picked up a player still listed, please confirm with that player then notify us to remove. Thanks!

Player Name
Email
Phone
Rating
Positions
Michael Caldwell
michaelcaldwell023@gmail.com
7274124266
12
Left field, left center, right center, SS
Andre Williams
drediddy1321@yahoo.com
4125830394
12
2B 1B
Scott Olsen
scottolsen00@gmail.com
2819749554
14
3rd, 1st, Pitch, Catch, 2nd
Steve Daugherty
sbdart@aol.com
859-466-6842
13
1,2,C
Angel Cruz
mr_cruz_1@yahoo.com
8136147410
9
outfield
W. Rob Collins
talk2wrc@aol.com
8135039056
7
Outfield/catcher
Angelo Christopher Ciavarella
chris.ciavarella@yahoo.com
8135045174
7
First/ catcher/ outfielder
Earnest Perkins. ( Teddy Lee)
earnestperkins@aol.com
8326282514
11
1st 2nd 3rd Cacher
Scott Kincaid
sakincaid22@yahoo.com
727-236-2338
12
Pitcher or catcher
Jamie Occhionero
jivekatts24@yahoo.com
8134081901
E
Pitcher, 3rd base
Howard Glantz
howardnglantz@gmail.com
9545471009
9
1st and catcher
Ian Glending
ian.glending@gmail.com
7862668234
5
Left field and second base
Ron McDuffie
rmcduffie023@gmail.com
8147865807
11
OF
Edward Guiol
ballgmz@gmail.com
2088670256
12
Any infield, pitcher
Keith Lundy
keithlundyiii@icloud.com
6267808925
12
2B, 1B, 3B and P
Jackie Roberts
jarob7@hotmail.com
8134822021
E
LC, RC, SS
Matthew Coney
mconey407@yahoo.com
4079253036
11
Pitcher
Karen Fries
Ksfries@gmail.com
8652500687
9
2nd base & catcher
corinne beth
beth.corinne@gmail.com
504-571-9681
8
1B/ C/2B
Robert Simon
sfl2475@yahoo.com
4072277910
9
1B, 2B, C
Ian Glending
ian.glending@gmail.com
786-266-8234
5
Left field
Patrick LaChance
patricklachance@msn.com
615-545-1579
10
1st, 2nd, or Catcher. Can also do 3rd if needed.
Jennifer Robbins
jag.1347@yahoo.com
3215065550
Pending Jan 12
1st, catcher,2nd
Maria (Mercy) Angelo
maria.angelo6969@gmail.com
718 350 9722
9
outfield
Jason Bobst
jasonbobst@verizon.net
6102075064
10
3rd
Clayton Talbert
ctalber1@gmail.com
9318083897
13
Outfield/SS/2nd
Kenneth Bancs
kjbman64@gmail.com
7705089948
7
Pitcher/1st/2nd
Timothy john Dineen
screwloose14@aol.com
865-287-4822
13
Pitcher..catcher..1st..