Below is a list of current pickup players. We try to keep the list up to date but there may be some players who have not reported to us that they have been picked up by a team.

ONCE YOU HAVE BEEN PICKED UP, PLEASE NOTIFY Director@GasparillaSoftballClassic.com SO YOUR NAME CAN BE REMOVED.

Coaches: if you’ve picked up a player still listed, please confirm with that player then notify us to remove. Thanks!

Player Name
Email
Phone
Rating
Positions
Coreen groffel
groffelc@gmail.com
407-310-0917
9
Pitch mostly or 1st
Christopher Groffel
cgroffel@gmail.com
321-895-6448
12
2nd, 3rd outfield, lately been playing left or left center
Holland Coe
holland.coe@yahoo.com
9803468022
11
Pitcher, 2nd, 3rd, Outfield... preferred position is 2nd or Pitcher
Derek Murdza
murdza.derek25@outlook.com
6038975404
12
Any position (Mainly LC or LF)
Everett Phillips
eepiii@gmail.com
9546502606
12
3rd, P, etc.
Benjamin Dirk Nettles
dirknettles@yahoo.com
2149246787
12
P, 1st, 2nd, 3rd, C
Ruben Hernandez
jrubenhernandez@comcast.net
3016416570
9
Pitcher, 1st, 2nd. Outfield. (Experienced pitcher)
George Vargas
gvargas4054@gmail.com
3057264054
10
R, RC
Danny Turner
dannyturner13@icloud.com
865-405-0079
10
Pitcher, catcher, 1st, or 2nd
Michael McDonald
Guscub@gmail.com
9522154450
8
1st, 2nd and 3rd base
CARL KEIL
carl.1228@hotmail.com
4076922846
7
Pitcher 1b 2b
Nathan Torrence
nathantorrence58@gmail.com
707-362-2141
10
1st, 3rd , OF
Rick (Kitchen) McCracken
kitchensoftball@yahoo.com
404 642 6680
9
1st, Catch, can pitch
Jason Maxwell
lilly06745@gmail.com
978 457 5339
13
3rd, SS, 2nd, 1st & Catcher
Tony Sivanthaphanith
icfooddaddy@gmail.com
5632998652
8
RC, Second, Catcher, OF
H MARTIN JEAVONS III
nyback6158@aol.com
215. 680. 6419
10
Anywhere. Utility player
Micah Kushner
micahckushner@gmail.com
8138498306
14
SS