Below is a list of current pickup players. We try to keep the list up to date but there may be some players who have not reported to us that they have been picked up by a team.

ONCE YOU HAVE BEEN PICKED UP, PLEASE NOTIFY Director@GasparillaSoftballClassic.com SO YOUR NAME CAN BE REMOVED.

Coaches: if you’ve picked up a player still listed, please confirm with that player then notify us to remove. Thanks!

Player Name
Email
Phone
Rating
Positions
Jay Althoff
Althoff999@gmail.com
9285877459
14
Anywhere in infield
Jennifer chandler
msjennyjonesfl@yahoo.com
7278712171
6
Catcher 2nd 1st left, right
Gregory Clemons
gclem1977@gmail.com
9803338986
10
Pitch, first base , catch , third, second
Ed Levesque
ed.levesque.srq@gmail.com
(941) 706-6871
10
1st, 2nd, SS and 3rd (infielder)
Thomas Reilly
thomasreilly77@hotmail.com
8139432580
5
First, Right Field, Catcher
Steven Crudup
steven.crudup@gmail.com
8504439554
9
1st, Catcher, 3rd, DH/EH
Sabastian Garsnett
sgarsnett@hotmail.com
812-575-7387
10
2nd, 1st, Catcher
KC Suzuki
kcsuzukiesq@gmail.com
941-225-5902
8
Infield, Catcher
Elijah Diaz
elijahdiaz360@gmail.com
3219619569
13
Infield and Outfield
Jc...... Javier cruz
cruz1129@gmail.com
4074087010
12
1st base, Catcher
Wes Smith
w.a.smith@hotmail.com
407-473-2130
12
2B, 1B, C
Michael Caldwell
michaelcaldwell023@gmail.com
7274124266
12
Left field, left center, right center, SS
Andre Williams
drediddy1321@yahoo.com
4125830394
12
2B 1B
Scott Olsen
scottolsen00@gmail.com
2819749554
14
3rd, 1st, Pitch, Catch, 2nd
Steve Daugherty
sbdart@aol.com
859-466-6842
13
1,2,C
Angel Cruz
mr_cruz_1@yahoo.com
8136147410
9
outfield
W. Rob Collins
talk2wrc@aol.com
8135039056
7
Outfield/catcher
Angelo Christopher Ciavarella
chris.ciavarella@yahoo.com
8135045174
7
First/ catcher/ outfielder
Earnest Perkins. ( Teddy Lee)
earnestperkins@aol.com
8326282514
11
1st 2nd 3rd Cacher
Jamie Occhionero
jivekatts24@yahoo.com
8134081901
E
Pitcher, 3rd base
Howard Glantz
howardnglantz@gmail.com
9545471009
9
1st and catcher
Ian Glending
ian.glending@gmail.com
7862668234
5
Left field and second base
Ron McDuffie
rmcduffie023@gmail.com
8147865807
11
OF
Keith Lundy
keithlundyiii@icloud.com
6267808925
12
2B, 1B, 3B and P
Matthew Coney
mconey407@yahoo.com
4079253036
11
Pitcher
Patrick LaChance
patricklachance@msn.com
615-545-1579
10
1st, 2nd, or Catcher. Can also do 3rd if needed.
Jason Bobst
jasonbobst@verizon.net
6102075064
10
3rd
Kenneth Bancs
kjbman64@gmail.com
7705089948
7
Pitcher/1st/2nd
Timothy john Dineen
screwloose14@aol.com
865-287-4822
13
Pitcher..catcher..1st..