Below is a list of current pickup players. We try to keep the list up to date but there may be some players who have not reported to us that they have been picked up by a team.

ONCE YOU HAVE BEEN PICKED UP, PLEASE NOTIFY Director@GasparillaSoftballClassic.com SO YOUR NAME CAN BE REMOVED.

Coaches: if you’ve picked up a player still listed, please confirm with that player then notify us to remove. Thanks!

Player Name
Email
Phone
Rating
Positions
Jeffery Bligh-Jones
deltajeffery@gmail.com
6787547117
11
Pitcher, Catcher, 1st, 2nd
anthony miceli
anthonymicel@aol.com
3123011246
12
outfield,2nd
Christopher Mallett
mallettfb3@gmail.com
508-742-7068
12
2nd,3rd, SS, C, P
Chad Swiney
chadswiney@hotmail.com
5012789450
14
2nd, Outfield (anywhere really)
JUSTIN CONLEY
jconley0907@gmail.com
9319931657
11
1st/P
Gilbert Vargas
gilvargas@yahoo.com
713-303-8111
9
Outfield or Catcher
Tien Quoc Tran (Dallas) (Azhia)
psykod1183@yahoo.com
3216989880
8
Outfield, 3rd base
Eric Couryney
eramonc@yahoo.com
615-869-8935
11
3rd, 2nd, 1st, C
Kurtis Risher
kurtis.taylor86@gmail.com
3525528639
6
Catcher
Scott Kesterson
scott.kesterson@verizon.net
781-635-7254
12
RC, RF, LC
Joshua Pfister
pfist2000@gmail.com
3163225881
6
Catcher, RF, RC, C
Gustavo Delarosa
delarosagus@gmail.com
407-488-2570
12
Left field/OF
Jessica Reynoso
Jreynoso317@gmail.com
8568706086
6
Catcher, 3rd or 1st
John Reumann
jreumann@me.com
8135462208
10
Pitch, 3rd, Catch
Michael murphy
mm077g@gmail.com
407-267-7444
8
Outfield
Javier Perez
maxillaria62@gmail.com
Maxillaria62@gmail.com
7
Outfield (usually LF or RCF,) 1b, 2b
Wiliam Collins
talk2wrc@aol.com
813-503-8056
7
outfield, catcher
Chris Ciavarella
chris.ciavarella@yahoo.com
813-504-5174
7
first base, catcher, outfield
Felix hernandez
04felix88@gmail.com
4016997690
13
2nd,outfield
David Santiago
davkat1@att.net
9545643014
N/A
1B,C P
Elijah Diaz
elidiaz9@icloud.com
3219619569
13
Infield/Outfield