Below is a list of current pickup players. We try to keep the list up to date but there may be some players who have not reported to us that they have been picked up by a team.
Player Name
Email
Phone
Rating
Positions
Kevin Hurst
kevinchurst@gmail.com
8137864989
13
Left, pitch, 3rd. Anywhere. Utility player.
David Johnson
jaytmqb@gmail.com
347-997-0051
11
1st Base/ Catcher
Michael Johnston
micajoju@gmail.com
210-204-4187
13
Left or right center field
Brad Thompson
thompson.bradlee@gmail.com
4045451893
13
2nd Base, Outfield
Steven Kasperski
smkasperski@gmail.com
773 255-7577
13
pitcher, right field, 1B
andre williams
drediddy1321@yahoo.com
412 583 0394
13
2B 1B SS RF
Aaron Barr
Barraaron@yahoo.com
5175757324
12
Pitcher, 3rd, RF. But can play anywhere. Ill catch if necessary
Michael Shaun Stovall DDS MSD
sugah0527@yahoo.com
256-283-1991
10
Any outfield, catcher or 1st Base
Christopher Groffel
cgroffel@gmail.com
321-287-0366
12
Anywhere but pitch played with savoy at meltdown but there not playing in Tampa and I was the 3rd baseman
Doug coran
douglas.coran@gmail.com
3522195708
11
Infield , rf
Joshua Hernandez
inkz2491@hotmail.com
401)489-9621
13
1st 2nd 3rd
Norman Chavis
normchav@yahoo.com
336-340-6742
12
Outfield
Christian Panos
tyke22075@aol.com
8106918907
9
1st,2nd, Catch
Marc Perlman
marc.perlman@me.com
2055678589
11
1st/2nd
Jonathan Brenes
jonabrenes@yahoo.com
3173320045
11
Pitcher, 1st, catcher
Bryan Johnson
bryansj1971@hotmail.com
678-437-4417
12 or 13 not sure
Infield mostly
Levis Meza
levismeza86@gmail.com
7035874980
18
Outfield...short stop...first base...
Daryl Wagner
fuzzy812@comcast.net
9542904387
14
Shortstop,2ndBase..
Coreen Groffel
coreenlbenedetto@yahoo.com
407-310-0917
10
1st, 3rd, Pitcher
Menday Stark
Aintitcrazy0705@gmail.com
7707138933
11
Any including pitcher
Ron Leathers
Ron10leathers@gmail.com
404-520-0462
13
2nd base, anywhere infield, don't mind catching
Michael Rivera
Mikendylan@gmail.com
8134558434
13
2nd , SS, 3rd, 1st
Larry W Douglas
larrywdouglas@hotmail.com
5046166709
10
2nd, catcher, 1st and outfield
Michael Coleman
mkentcoleman@gmail.com
2063491660
11
outfield
Scott A. Kincaid
sakincaid22@yahoo.com
727-237-3555
12
Pitcher
David Santiago
davkat1@att.net
321-775-3717
12
1b,P,C
Donnie Palliser
stpk9cop@yahoo.com
985-290-6663
13
2B, SS, 3B, 1B
Jeff Sloan
jeffsloan62@gmail.com
7859796123
11
1st, 2nd, C, RF
Bob Blum
rdblum@hotmail.com
617 233 5949
12
Outfield, 1st
Juan Manuel Flores Alatorre
juan.alatorre@gmail.com
619-549-8586
9
Third base and first base as backup
Everett Phillips
eepiii@gmail.com
954-650-2606
13
3rd,OF,P
Donnie Palliser
stpk9cop@yahoo.com
985-290-663
13
2nd, 3rd, SS
Christopher Hunckler
chunckler@gmail.com
713-545-7060
11
Infield mostly, 1st and 2nd. Catcher as well.