Below is a list of current pickup players. We try to keep the list up to date but there may be some players who have not reported to us that they have been picked up by a team.
Player Name
Email
Phone
Rating
Positions
william avella
williamave30@gmail.com
5617775016
11
pitcher first base
Ian Colon-Pagan
ian_colon@yahoo.com
7873419444
9
Utility. I can play anywhere...including Pitcher.
Michelle Finkelstein
Finkelsteinm19@gmail.com
5617038278
9
1st, 2nd, 3rd, P
Lauren More
lauren.danielle.more@gmail.com
813-695-3067
10
Outfield, First Base
Eddie Mullins
e.mullins918@gmail.com
513-317-0649
10
Infield (mostly 3rd or 2nd)
Anthony Dejesus
adejesus324@gmail.com
386-523-7421
10
Utility- except 3rd (not comfortably)
Christian Panos
tyke22075@aol.com
8106918907
8
2nd, Catcher, Outfield
Seth Bringman
sethbringman@gmail.com
6142709476
10
1B/2B/RC/RF
Juan Manuel Flores Alatorre
juan.alatorre@gmail.com
6195498586
9
3B, SS, 1B
Michael sullivan
gloryhart72@gmail.com
4014338670
13
Outfield
Ryan Greiner
ryangreiner@hotmail.com
407.985.6276
10
3rd, SS, 2nd, 1st
Fred Cantor
Fcantor904@gmail.com
(330) 904-7234
10
Left field
Jennifer Williams
jelewill89@gmail.com
3173782375
10
3rd, short, outfield
Will Bugbee
rbugbee@yahoo.com
4054888219
7
3rd
Bob Zubkoff
bobbyz2424@yahoo.com
734-625-5011
not sure what this means
outfield, 1st, C
Brian Sell
bsell16@live.com
2152803595
8
pitcher, catcher, 2nd
Ryan Moore
ryanmooreatl@gmail.com
4044144431
14
2nd, SS, 3rd
Corey King
corey_king25@yahoo.com
629-255-7878
13
LF,RF, 1B
Bob Brown
Lfcredsynwa@gmail.com
9196019899
10
Pitcher or 1st base
Paul Stearns
ptearns66@gmail.com
3019383645
8
Catcher
Mark Hayes
mark.k.hayes1@gmail.com
6618478586
9
2nd, Outfield
Michele (EL) FErnstein
michele1michele@hotmail.com
4844985586
10
Pitcher, 3rd, 2nd, 1st
Kenny Bancs
kjbman64@gmail.com
7705089948
7
Pitch/1st/2nd/Catch
Thomas Malone
tfgen2@gmail.com
6175135626
11
Right Field, First Base, Catcher, where needed
Brett Rowan
brettr193@gmail.com
5089655599
13
Anywhere infield
Michael Murphy
mm077g@att.com
407-267-7444
9
Outfield