Below is a list of current pickup players. We try to keep the list up to date but there may be some players who have not reported to us that they have been picked up by a team.

ONCE YOU HAVE BEEN PICKED UP, PLEASE NOTIFY Director@GasparillaSoftballClassic.com SO YOUR NAME CAN BE REMOVED.

Coaches: if you’ve picked up a player still listed, please confirm with that player then notify us to remove. Thanks!

Player Name
Email
Phone
Rating
Positions
Steve Daugherty
sbdart@aol.com
8594666842
None
1st, 2nd, C
Jennifer Robbins
jag.1347@yahoo.com
3215065550
10 maybe
1st can play 2 or catcher- pick up for C if poss partner already playing C I no other transportation to alt field
V. Stephen Lawrence
vernonlawrence@verizon.net
4017497554
13
Outfield
Jennifer Chandler
jennyjonesfl@hotmail.com
7277765366
8?
Catch, 1st 2nd rf rc
Rex vacca
rexvacca@bellsouth.net
‭954-647-0051‬
9
RF and Catcher
Augie Garcia
augiegarcia76@yahoo.com
916-813-8542
10
Pitcher
Danny Bell
dannysbell@hotmail.com
(757) 822-9895
14
Infield
Alan Sullivan
alansullivan2014@yahoo.com
7542460995
10
Outfield
Dai bacon
daibacon55@hotmail.com
4076978088
8
Pitcher or utility
Daniel Fuller
countrybowsol@gmail.com
407-255-0473
12
Pitcher, Infield, DH
David J Santiago
davkat1@att.net
3217753717
10
1b,P,C
Brett Rowan
brettr193@gmail.com
508-965-5599
12
Any where infield
Brenna Stelpflug
newyork34705@gmail.com
2106062211
9
Outfield and 2nd Base
Sarah Flauta
sarahm.flauta@gmail.com
4073015989
9
Anywhere outfield
Freddie Marmol
fmarmol10@gmail.com
9294622217
14
Outfield/ first and second basemen
Don Watson
kwatson39@att.net
615.934.7154
8
Pitcher
Christopher Groffel
cgroffel@gmail.com
4074080871
12
Consistent base hitter and anywhere but pitcher
Gustavo Delarosa
delarosagus@gmail.com
4074882570
10
Outfield
Victoria Delarosa
makemeawitness@live.com
4074883547
5
Catcher, first base, right center/right field
Carl David Keil
carl.1228@hotmail.com
4079533160
10
Any position including pitcher
Dalton Pullum
pullumdalton@yahoo.com
17656039760
13
Outfield/catcher
william avella
williamave30@gmail.com
5617775016
11
pitcher first base
Eddie Lidge
jumpout420@icloud.com
6786895620
12
Third, first, right field..
Ian Colon-Pagan
ian_colon@yahoo.com
7873419444
9
Utility. I can play anywhere...including Pitcher.
Michelle Finkelstein
Finkelsteinm19@gmail.com
5617038278
9
1st, 2nd, 3rd, P
Lauren More
lauren.danielle.more@gmail.com
813-695-3067
10
Outfield, First Base
Christian Panos
tyke22075@aol.com
8106918907
8
2nd, Catcher, Outfield
Juan Manuel Flores Alatorre
juan.alatorre@gmail.com
6195498586
9
3B, SS, 1B
Will Bugbee
rbugbee@yahoo.com
4054888219
7
3rd
Bob Zubkoff
bobbyz2424@yahoo.com
734-625-5011
not sure what this means
outfield, 1st, C
Ryan Moore
ryanmooreatl@gmail.com
4044144431
14
2nd, SS, 3rd
Bob Brown
Lfcredsynwa@gmail.com
9196019899
10
Pitcher or 1st base
Mark Hayes
mark.k.hayes1@gmail.com
6618478586
9
2nd, Outfield
Michele (EL) FErnstein
michele1michele@hotmail.com
4844985586
10
Pitcher, 3rd, 2nd, 1st
Michael Murphy
mm077g@att.com
407-267-7444
9
Outfield